Rates & Reviews

 

Dates

Weekly

 

Peak Season 2018-2019
Dec 19 – Apr 17, 2019
7 night min stay

$2,549
 

Spring 2018
Apr 18 – Jul 9, 2018
7 night min stay

$1,795
 

July -October 2018
Jul 10 – Oct 15, 2018
7 night min stay

$1,549
 

Fantasy Fest 2018
Oct 16 – Oct 31, 2018
7 night min stay

$3,150
 

Christmas NewYear 2018-2019
Dec 20 – Jan 7, 2019
7 night min stay

$2,549
 

My Standard Rate
7 night min stay

$2,549


 Additional information about rental rates

Fees:
  • cleaning/condo fee$125 + tax
  • Tax Rate 12.5%

Notes:

Now Booking 2018-2019…. Seasonal rates do not apply for holidays & special Key West events. Check with me for details. prices subject to change without notice.

Owner’s cancellation policy:

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.

Check Availability:

Calendar Updated on April 01, 2020 at 04:27 pm
Available  
Unavailable
April 2020
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2020
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2020
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2020
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2020
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2020
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2020
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2020
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2021
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2021
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2021
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2021
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2021
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2021
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2021
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2021
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2021
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2021
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2022
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2022
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2022
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2022
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2022
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2022
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2022
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2022
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2022
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2022
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2022
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2023
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2023
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW:

**This form is for published Reviews on our website.  Your full name and email address is for private use only and will not be published.  We appreciate you taking the time to share your “Key West 296 Experience”

Most Recent Reviews:

Outstanding
  • Robert G. - Galloway, New Jersey
5

Summary

This was our second experience on VRBO and it was equally as good as the first (San Francisco condo near the warf).
Like anything in real estate it is all about location, location, location. This was close to Duval and all that it offers, yet far enough away to feel secluded when you want. The place was immaculate and welcoming. Everything you need is there. Cindy was available for any questions before and upon arrival. It was so nice relaxing in the condo when we wanted to chill for awhile after renting bikes nearby for the day or jet-skiing on another. There are so many fun things to do and wonderful places to eat in Key West. In fact, we had such a great time with our teenage girls we already booked again with Cindy for next year!
Stayed: December 2015
Submitted: January 20, 2016
Source: VRBO


Perfection
  • Deborah K.
5

Summary

Felt like I was at home from the minute I walked in the door! Everything was so comfortable and clean, I was able to relax completely. The bed and pillows were so comfy my old back didn’t hurt a bit. Location can’t be beat! I was traveling alone and felt completely safe. You’re close to everything but far enough away to still be a very peaceful retreat. I took a cab from airport and rented a bike for the week. I called the bike rental shortly after arriving and my bike was delivered within minutes. Not a fan of swimming pools, but the pool was an exception to this for me. Again, very clean and no qualms about taking a dip! A Touch of Paradise is absolutely hands down the most enjoyable accommodations I’ve ever had for a vacation! Cindy is awesome and so easy to work with! Thank you for allowing me the use of your lovely place! I hope to return next year! 🙂

Stayed: September 2015
Submitted: November 14, 2015
Source: VRBO


Love the Bikes
  • Carrie R.
5

Summary

Had a terrific time! Condo was as cute as a button! Weather was hot, hot, hot! Which was perfect for us American’ escaping Canada! The condo had everything we needed for cooking, laundry, etc. Pool was nice and people there were friendly. We enjoyed biking around Key West! We would recommend that and the Ernest Hemingway House! Overall a terrific experience ! Thank you Cindy!

Stayed: July 2015
Submitted: August 10, 2015
Source: VRBO

 

…More Reviews

20th Anniversary
  • Cindy - Secretary, Maryland
5

Summary

everything you needed — everything you needed

could not have asked for a better place beds pillows extremely comfortablevery private cozymoney well spent great locationwould definitely recommend thanks Cindy

Stayed: June 2015
Submitted: August 3, 2015
Source: VRBO


Lara Jacques
  • Lara - Austin, Texas
5

Summary

Cindy was very helpful and timely whe responding to emails and phone calls. The condo was absolutely beautiful and spotless. It was extremely comfortable and provided us with all that we would ever need! The location is perfect walking distance to Duval street and the State Park! I will definitely stay here in the future!!!!!

Stayed: July 2015
Submitted: August 3, 2015
Source: VRBO


Wonderful Location - Great Little Condo
  • Summer 11 - Olympia, Washington
5

Summary

Key West was our destination for a much needed girls trip with friends coming from different parts of the country. I told Cindy I wanted a good location so a car would not be required. A good layout for relaxing. And, of course, pool access. Check on all fronts. We rented bikes for the week and it was perfect. The condo is a great upstairs corner unit and the proximity to Duval Street couldn’t be better. I highly recommend it.

Stayed: May 2015
Submitted: June 12, 2015
Source: VRBO


Great location!
  • Linda G. - Grand Junction, Colorado
5

Summary

We enjoyed everything about our Key West vacation! The condo was in a perfect location…we were able to walk everywhere, so no parking hassles! Cindy was so easy to work with, and we would rent her beautiful unit again!

Thanks, Cindy!

Stayed: January 2015
Submitted: February 10, 2015
Source: VRBO


Christmas in Paradise!
  • Kellee - Severana Park, Maryland
5

Summary

Thanks Cindy….we enjoyed every minute! Your shipyard condo was terrific. Very relaxing, everything we needed, and great location! Kids loved the beach!

Happy New Year!

Stayed: December 2014
Submitted: December 28, 2014
Source: VRBO

This is exactly what we hoped for, in every way! Thank you Cindy!
  • Richardo and Family - Bemidji, Maine
5

Summary

We just arrived home from Key West Vacation Rental “A Touch of Paradise”!! Absolutely recommend this place to everyone! Especially families! Cindy (the owner) is so easy to work with, so friendly and accomidating! The Best part, (besides the surroundings…) we needed NOTHING! One quick stop to the grocery store and we were set, all 10 days we stayed! Her 2 bedroom home is close to everything, clean & beautiful! HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! We will never do a hotel again!

Stayed: December 2014
Submitted: December 21, 2014
Source: VRBO